#126 In The Field: Mizzou Part 2

More music from the vibrant inferno of creative energy that is the Mizzou International Composers Festival, featuring Alarm Will Sound, exciting works by faculty composers and a bundle of premieres, concerts and workshops.

Hosted by Seth Boustead
Produced by Jesse McQuarters

Stephanie Berg: Ravish and Mayhem
Alarm Will Sound

Michael Lee Schachter: Five – Six – Seven – Eight
Alarm Will Sound
7:35, 2:16

W. Thomas McKenney: The Rising of the Moon
Mizzou New Music Ensemble

Nicholas S. Omiccioli: [fuse]
Alarm Will Sound

Nico Muhly: I know where everything is
Mizzou New Music Ensemble

Justin Pounds: A Leaf on the Wind
Mizzou New Music Ensemble

Leave a Reply